The Night of the Grasshopper

2 thoughts on “The Night of the Grasshopper

  1. Thank you for putting me in the credits! That was very kind! The whole time I watched, I was waiting for Godot. And, I have to be very honest here: if a movie has vomit in it, I get afraid. Even when the vomit is oatmeal. (And I’ll bet Hobie goes on to open a bar and a taxidermy business–in the same building.)

    1. Here at 21st Century Gerbil Studios, there is no separation between the creator and the audience. Except we want the audience to PAY the money and the creator to RECEIVE it.

Leave a Reply

